Attica Junior-Senior High School Home of the Red Ramblers

EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

Tri-County (A)

Tue, Apr. 2 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Tri-County

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

Covington/North Vermillion (A)

Thu, Apr. 4 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Covington

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

Covington / Seeger (A)

Thu, Apr. 11 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Seeger Memorial Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

Benton Central / Faith Christian / Attica (A)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Benton Central Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

Bi-County (A)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

4:30 PM EDT

Covington

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

North White (A)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Delphi Community

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

Covington (H)

Sat, Apr. 27 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Attica Junior-Senior High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

Attica/Riverton Parke/Fountain Central (A)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Fountain Central High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

WRC (A)

Thu, May. 9 2024

5:00 PM EDT

North Vermillion

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

Sectional - GIRLS (A)

Tue, May. 14 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Benton Central Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Co-ed V)

Sectional - BOYS (A)

Thu, May. 16 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Benton Central

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Attica Junior-Senior High School

VISIT STORE